The fourth and final Grand Slam on the 2022 golf calendar has arrived.

The British Open, which was cancelled in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic, has recovered from a year-long interruption, bringing an end to a major eventful season. This year, the British Open was held at the famous Royal St George Golf Club near the southeast coast of England.

more: Use fuboTV to watch the British Open live broadcast (7-day free trial)

Jon Rahm performed well in the 2022 majors, which made him a popular candidate to win the Claret Jug (+700).Spanish Won the U.S. Open Last month, his first Grand Slam champion was tied for 8th in the PGA Championship and 5th in the Masters. Jordan Spieth (+1400), Rory McIlroy (+1400), Dustin Johnson (+1800) and Xander Schauffele (+1800) are among the top five.Shane Lowry 2019 British Open The winner is listed as +4000.

Pay attention to the live score of each round 2022 British Open Use our leaderboard, as well as updated kick-off times and TV coverage.

2022 British Open rankings

If you don’t see the scores and results above, please click here or refresh the page.

How to watch the British Open

NBC and Golf Channel will broadcast the 2022 British Open live. The game starts every morning on the Golf Channel, and then transfers to NBC for afternoon and evening coverage. You can stream the British Open on subscription services on both networks, PGA Tour Live Or through fuboTV, Provide 7-day free trial.

This is a complete breakdown of the British Open schedule (All times are Eastern):

date Time (ET) TV channel
Thursday, July 15 4 a.m. to 3 p.m. Golf channel, Fubo TV
Friday, July 16 4 a.m. to 3 p.m. Golf channel, Fubo TV
Saturday, July 17 5 am-7 am Golf channel, Fubo TV
7 a.m. to 3 p.m. National Broadcasting Corporation, Fubo TV
Sunday, July 18 4 a.m.-7 a.m. Golf channel, Fubo TV
7 a.m. to 2 p.m. National Broadcasting Corporation, Fubo TV

British Open kick-off time

The following is the complete British Open kick-off time for the 4th round on Sunday:

Sunday, July 18

Tee Time (ET) group
3 o’clock in the morning Kevin Kisner
3:10 am Poom Saksansin, Richard Mansell
3:20 am Sam Burns, Ricky Fowler
3:30 AM Brandon Steele, Lin Yuxin (1)
3:40 AM Jazz Janewattananond, Chen Jin
3:50 AM Padreig Harrington, Richard Brand
4 AM Ryosuke Kinoshita, JC Rich
4:10 am Bryson DeChambeau, at Rivi
4:20 am Billy Horschel, Adam Scott
4:30 AM Joaquin Niemann, Sander Scheufele
4:45 am Harris English, Jonathan Thompson
4:55 am Benjamin Herbert, Abraham Anser
5:05 am Marcus Armitage, Bernd Westberg
5:15 am An Bingxian, Sergio Garcia
5:25 am Johannes Wieman, Jack Senior
5:35 am Lee Westwood, Matthias Schmid (a)
5:45 am Justin Thomas, Max Houma
5:55 am Christian Bezudenhout, Ian Poulter
6:05 am Rory McIlroy, Sam Horsfield
6:15 am Daniel Van Tandre, Tony Fino
6:30 am Brandt Snedek, Dean Burmeister
6:40 am Tommy Fleetwood, Victor Hoffland
6:50 am Antoine Rozner, Talo Gucci
7 o’clock in the morning Brooks Koepka, Ryan Fox
7:10 am Brian Harman, Justin Rose
7:20 am Matt Wallace, Aaron Ray
7:30 am Ranto Griffin, Matthew Fitzpatrick
7:40 am Dustin Johnson, Emiliano Grillo
7:50 am Cameron Tringer, Danny Willett
Eight in the morning Joel Damen, Jason Koclake
8:15 am Robert McIntyre, Andy Sullivan
8:25 am Paul Casey, Sean Lowry
8:35 am Daniel Berg, Weber Simpson
8:45 am Kevin Strelman, Marcel Sim
8:55 am Justin Harding, Cameron Smith
9:05 am Dylan Fritelli, Mackenzie Hughes
9:15 am Jon Ram, Scotty Schaeffler
9:25 am Corey Conners, Jordan Spieth
9:35 am Colin Senchuan, Louis Oosthuizen


Source link

Leave a Reply