After a year of interruption, the sacrificial week of the Professional Football Hall of Fame resumed in full swing. The Steelers and Cowboys have faced each other in the 2022 Hall of Fame game. The next step is to introduce the winners to the Hall of Fame.

In 2022, there will be more candidates than ever before. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 Hall of Fame dedication ceremony has been postponed. Therefore, the class of 2020 graduates will be honored together with the class of 2022 graduates.

What’s more exciting is that the number of NFL’s 2020 graduates is as high as 20. This is part of the NFL Centennial Celebration, so 15 candidates were selected for enshrinement along with the 5 candidates who voted that year.

All in all, 28 players will be inducted into the Professional Football Hall of Fame over the weekend. The most important one is Peyton Manning, his speech is definitely what NFL fans want to see.

Here is all the information on how to watch the 2022 NFL Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony.

more: Use fuboTV to watch the live broadcast of the Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony (7-day free trial)

When is the NFL 2022 Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony?

  • date: Sunday, August 8
  • time: 7 p.m. EST

The 2022 NFL Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony will begin at 7pm Eastern Time on Sunday. At the ceremony, eight new members headed by Manning will be selected into the Hall of Fame.

What channel is the Hall of Fame Ceremony?

The NFL Hall of Fame worship ceremony will be broadcast on the NFL. NFL Network hosts Rich Eisen and Steve Wyche will officiate the ceremony, while Hall of Famers Michael Irvin and Kurt Warner will participate in the “Hall of Fame Sunday” preview starting at 6 pm EST.

The host can watch the game online through the NFL app or at Fubo TV, Comes with a 7-day free trial, Will also provide a report on the incident.

Yeah: Rank each NFL team’s potential Hall of Fame members who are still playing

Who are the members of the Hall of Fame level in 2022?

Eight new members will be selected into the Professional Football Hall of Fame as members of the 2022 class. Former Colts and Broncos quarterback. Peyton Manning is the most noticeable in the crowd and is one of the two former Broncos players in this year’s class.

Here are six players, a coach, and a contributor who will be inducted into the Hall of Fame in 2022.


Winner Location team
Peyton Manning Quarterback Broncos, Colts
Calvin Johnson Wide receiver Lions Club
Charles Woodson Safety Raiders, Packers
John Lynch Safety Pirates, Mustangs
Alan Faneka Guard Steelers, Jets, Cardinals
Drew Pearson Wide receiver cowboy


Winner Location team
Tom Flores coach Raiders, Seahawks


Winner Location team
Bill Nunn reconnaissance Steelers

more: Full timetable, NFL week 1 matchup

How to watch the 2020 Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony

  • date: Saturday, August 7
  • time: 6:30 p.m. EDT
  • TV channel: National Football League Network
  • live: NFL application | Watch NFL | Fubo TV

The 2020 Hall of Fame level will be held on Saturday, August 7. Their initial qualification for the Professional Football Hall of Fame was delayed in the early stages of the COVID-19 pandemic, so in addition to the 2022 level, they will also receive honors at this year’s event.

Who are the 2020 Hall of Fame members?

There are 20 inductees for the 2020 Hall of Fame course. This is part of a special course organized by the NFL to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the league. The list of winners is as follows:


Winner Location team
Steve Atwater Safety Broncos, Jets
Isaac Bruce Wide receiver Rams, 49ers
Harold Carmichael Wide receiver Eagles, Cowboys
Jim Covert Offensive tackle Bear
Bobby Dillon Defensive guard packing worker
Cliff Harris Safety cowboy
Winston Hill Offensive tackle Jets, rams
Steve Hutchinson Guard Seahawks, Vikings, Titans
Egerin James Run back Colts, Cardinals, Seahawks
Alex Callas Defensive tackle Lions Club
Troy Boramaru Safety Steelers
Downey Shell Defensive guard Steelers
Duke Slater handle Badger, independent, cardinal
Mac Speedie end Browns
Edsa end Bear


Winner Location team
Bill Kaul coach Steelers
Jimmy Johnson coach Cowboys, dolphins


Winner Location team
George Young General manager Giants
Paul Taliab NFL Commissioner
Steve Sabor Founder of NFL Movies

Source link