HBO will become HBDC in August of this year: How about “Dem Cowboys”?

The Cowboys return as the theme of HBO’s long-running NFL training camp documentary “Hard Knocks”. If last year’s drama penetrates into this year’s training camp, there may be fireworks. This year’s season has no shortage of exciting storylines: Mike McCarthy’s second year, the return of Dark Prescott, the seemingly slender Ezekiel Elliott, and a team that is generally full of Super Bowl or bankruptcy Looking forward to the team.

This is the third time Dallas has become the star of the show: they were the subject of the second season of the 2002 series and the fourth season of 2008. Hopefully, for the loyal fans of Dallas, this will be a better season preview for a few years, because they missed the playoffs and they had been selected before.

Everything in Texas has become bigger-I hope this year’s “Hard Knocks” will live up to expectations.This is how you

2022 “Hard Knocks” timeline

  • episode 1: Tuesday, August. 10
  • show time: 10pm Eastern Time (HBO)

The latest season of “Hard Knocks” will begin on HBO on Tuesday, August 10th at 10pm EST.

As usual, the series will broadcast five episodes and will take you directly to the beginning of the NFL season. The duration of each episode is one hour.

episode Air date channel live
episode 1 August.10, 10 a.m. EST HBO HBO max
Episode 2 August.17 and 10 a.m. EST HBO HBO max
Episode 3 August.24 a.m., 10 a.m. EST HBO HBO max
Episode 4 August.31 a.m., 10 a.m. Eastern time HBO HBO max
Episode 5 September 7 at 10 p.m. EDT HBO HBO max

How to watch “Hard Knocks”

  • TV channel: HBO
  • live: HBO max

“Hard Knocks” is only broadcast on HBO, so you need to subscribe to the service ($14.99 per month) through a cable or TV provider to watch each episode live.

HBO’s renamed streaming service HBO Max also broadcasts every episode and provides 7-day free trial for new subscribers.

How is the performance of HBO’s featured team?

In the 16 seasons where the show features one team-excluding the 2011 League Highlights series-six teams have entered the playoffs, including last year’s Los Angeles Rams. They shared this season with the Los Angeles team Chargers who did not make the playoffs.

If everything goes according to plan, the Cowboys may be the seventh team on the list: With the return of Dark Prescott, Mike McCarthy’s second year as head coach, and the NFC East is generally not good , The team has a chance to enter the 2022 playoffs.

year team record
2001 Baltimore Ravens 10-6*
year 2002 Dallas Cowboys 5-11
2007 Kansas City Chiefs 4-12
Year 2008 Dallas Cowboys 9-7
Year 2009 Cincinnati Bengals 10-6*
year 2010 New York Jet 11-5*
2012 Miami Dolphins 7-9
year 2013 Cincinnati Bengals 11-5*
Year 2014 Atlanta Falcons 6-10
2015 Houston Texans 9-7*
2016 Los Angeles Rams 4-12
2017 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 5-11
2018 Cleveland Browns 7-8-1
2019 year Oakland Raiders 7-9
2020 year Los Angeles Rams 10-6*
2020 year Los Angeles Chargers 7-9
2022 Dallas Cowboys

*Enter the playoffs

Source link