Madden Rugby 22“Brings noise, and a lot.

EA Sports’ “Madden NFL” series has always been one of the most anticipated and heard soundtracks for video games. Since 2003, the game has seen some of the most important batsmen in the music industry, some newly released songs have debuted on the original soundtracks in the past, and classic tracks have also refreshed you.

Blink-182, Kanye West, J. Cole and Bon Jovi are just some of the names that have appeared on the original soundtrack in the past few years, and this year, EA Sports has made it bigger. Like “Madden 21”, there are 11 tracks made for “Madden” this year, including Jack Harlow, JID, Morray, etc.

In addition, in the expanded soundtrack, more than 50 songs appeared in the track list, including Drake, J. Cole, and others.

In addition to the full playlist of the game, here is the full list of the original songs from the “Madden” soundtrack:

more: Full list of Madden 22 player ratings

Madden 22 Soundtrack

The game contains 11 tracks composed for “Madden” in the main soundtrack, including Jack Harlow, Morray and JID.

Nevertheless, “Madden 22” contains a total of more than 50 tracks, included in the “The Yard” mode.

The 11 songs created for the game are as follows:

Track number song artist
1 “How do I feel” Baby, Shenxi
2 “mime” Morey
3 “The Ball is Life” Sweet Lee, Jack Harlow
4 “Blitzkrieg” Yo Moneybagg, travel star
5 “8” Iron pull blow
6 “Count me in” YSB Tril
7 “Oh no-Madden Edition” BRS Kash, EA Sports Madden NFL
8 “down jacket” 42 Dug
9 “ambassador” JID
10 “First” Sally Sousa
11 “Back in One Minute” Tanks and Bangas

Madden 22 soundtrack stream

EA Sports released all 56 soundtracks of the game, including J. Cole, Lil Baby, Joyner Lucas, etc.:


Source link

Leave a Reply