[ad_1]

Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier will face off for the third and possibly last time in their career on Saturday. UFC 264Although there is no championship belt in the lightweight competition, the next best thing is:

According to UFC President Dana White, the McGregor-Poirier 3 champion will continue to face lightweight champion Charles Oliveira and challenge his belt. McGregor, 32, has not won a lightweight belt since 2016. Saturday’s victory will further cement his position as one of the greatest fighters in UFC history.

But he must pass Poirier (again) first.

The two players exchanged TKO victories, and McGregor (22-5) won his first victory at UFC 178 in 2014. Poirier (27-6-1) returned favor 257 in the second round of TKO in the UFC rematch, although his victory was one round later than McGregor.

Let’s see how the trilogy battle went on on Saturday:

more: Sign up to watch UFC 264 PPV exclusively on ESPN+

What channel is UFC 264?

  • Preliminaries: ESPN / ESPN +
  • Preliminaries: ESPN / ESPN +
  • Master Card: ESPN+ (pay-per-view)

The UFC 264 main card will be broadcast on ESPN+, but the event will be pay-per-view. Early preliminaries and preliminaries can be watched on ESPN or ESPN+.

When will Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier start?

  • Preliminaries: 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. Pacific time
  • Preliminaries: 8 p.m. US Eastern Time / 5 p.m. Pacific Time
  • Master Card: 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. Pacific time
  • McGregor and Povalier 3: 12:15 a.m. EDT / 9:15 p.m. Pacific Time

The early preliminaries and preliminaries are expected to start at 6 pm and 8 pm Eastern time, respectively. The main card is scheduled to start at 10pm Eastern Time, and McGregor-Poirier 3 will be held shortly after midnight.

What is the PPV fee for UFC 264?

  • date: Saturday, July 10
  • The internet: ESPN+ (pay-per-view)

The main card is only played on ESPN+, pay-per-view viewing:

  • For current annual subscribers, the price is USD 69.99 On the ESPN+ app.
  • Current monthly subscribers can get UFC 264 and upgrade packs at a discounted price US$84.99. They can also purchase the event itself $69.99.
  • New subscribers will be able to get annual regular subscriptions and PPV 89.98 USD, Saving more than 30%.

Click here to learn about the different pricing and bundling options of the ESPN+ platform.

UFC 264 battle card

Early preliminaries

  • Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye (Women’s Flyweight)
  • Omari Ahmedov vs. Brad Tavares (middleweight)
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera (flyweight)
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alan Amedovsky (middleweight)

Preliminaries

  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin (welterweight)
  • Niko Price vs. Michael Pereira (Welterweight)
  • Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria (Featherweight)
  • Trevin Giles vs. Dricus Du Plessis (middleweight)

Master Card

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor (lightweight)
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson (welterweight)
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy (heavyweight)
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya (Women’s Bantamweight)
  • Sean O’Malley vs. Kris Moutinho, (bantamweight)



[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply